Print This Post Print This Post

CCHCC Board and Staff

CCHCC Board Members

Lisa Dixon – Co-Chair

Barb Pritchard – Co-Chair

Shea Belahi –Secretary

Dann Mills – Treasurer

Ellie Fujimoto

Jenny Putman

Mauricio Salinas

Phyllis Clark (Ex-Officio)


CCHCC Staff Members

Claudia Lennhoff – Executive Director

Paulette Colemon – Community Organizer / Medicare 100/Plus Program Coordinator

Chris Garcia – Advocate/Benefits Case Manager

Jeff Machota – Bookkeeper

Adani Sanchez – Client Services Coordinator



CCHCC remembers former Board Member Lester Pritchard

CCHCC remembers former staff member Bill Mueller

Highlights of Bill Mueller speaking at CCHCC Dinners

CCHCC’s tribute to John Lee Johnson

CCHCC’s tribute to Bob Kirchner

CCHCC’s tribute to Eleanor Clifton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *