Print This Page Print This Page

2012 CCHCC Annual Awards

CCHCC celebrated 35 years of organizing for health carejustice at our 2012 Annual Awards Dinner on Friday, April 13, 2012.

Click here to watch a special 35th anniversary slideshow from the Annual Awards Dinner

Click here to download the Adbook Dinner Program

Guests Lisa Dixon
Mike Doyle
Mike Doyle and Jenny Putman

Champaign CountyHealth Care Consumers 2012 Honorees

Henrietta De Boer Volunteer of the Year Award

  • Daphne Erpelo

Click here to read the award presentation (pdf).

  • Katerina Georgiafentis

Click here to read the award presentation (pdf).

Daphne & Nick

Aimee Olson Advocateof the Year Award

  • Tina Pham

 Click here to read the award presentation (pdf).

Elsie Field HealthCare Provider Award

  • Dankle, Brunson & Lee, DDS

Click here to read the award presentation (pdf).

Dankle, Brunson & Lee

Lester T. PritchardCitizen Leadership Award

  • Ron Eaker

 Click here to read the award presentation (pdf).

Ron & Claudia

Harry J. BakerCommunity Service Award

  • Jude Love

Click here to read the award presentation (pdf).

Jude, Nick & Paulette

David LeRoy AndersonCommunity Building Award

  • Emily Evans

Click here to read the award presentation (pdf).

Emily, Claudia & Jen

The Golden Bed Pan (disservice award)

  • Top Ten List (The Worst of the Worst)

A big thank you to table sponsors at the 2012 Dinner!

CCHCC extends aspecial thanks to all the 2012 Adbook supporters!

  • AFSCME Council 31
  • AFSCME Local 3700
  • AFSCME Retirees Subchapter 88
  • Analog Outfitters, Inc.
  • At East Body Therapies
  • Avicenna Community Health Center
  • Bangs
  • Barb Pritchard
  • Barham Benefit Group
  • Birch Tree Counseling
  • BJ Grant Salon & Spa
  • Busey Wealth Management
  • Carle Foundation Hospital
  • CCHCC Alums
  • CCHCC Board of Directors
  • Central Illinois Jobs with Justice
  • CU Public Health District
  • CU Tenant Union
  • Citizen Action/Illinois
  • Common Ground Food Cooperative
  • Community Choices
  • Connect Yoga
  • Dr. Jacobsen
  • Dr. Waisath
  • Esquire Lounge
  • Evans, Froelich, Beth & Chamley
  • G Mart Comic Books
  • Graduate Employees Organization
  • Great Impasta
  • Hawthorn Suites
  • Health and Medicine Policy Research Group
  • Hellen G. McDonald Counseling
  • Illinois Council Against Handgun Violence
  • Illinois Disciples Foundation
  • Iron Post
  • Jeffrey Frerichs DDS
  • Kevin Elliott Counseling
  • Light Leroy Artificial Eyes
  • Lincoln Building
  • Martin, Hood, Friese & Associates
  • Mean Lids
  • Michael L. Antoline, Attorney At Law
  • One Main Development
  • PACE, Inc. Center for Independent Living
  • Phebus & Koester
  • Planned Parenthood of Illinois
  • PNC Bank
  • Progressive Asset Management Group
  • Provena Covenant Medical Center
  • Reisman Law Office
  • Rogards Office Plus
  • Ruth Wyman Law Office
  • Sally Anderson
  • Senior Retirement Planners
  • SEIU Local 73
  • Shouting Ground Technologies
  • SmileHealthy
  • Spritz Jewelers
  • State Farm/Joe Stovall
  • Strawberry Fields
  • The Eye Center
  • The Mueller Kids
  • The Pavillion
  • University YMCA
  • Vietnam Veterans Against the War
  • Weiskamp Screen Printing